In Just One Week

Starting on January 20th, I’ll be making weekly posts to this site.

They’ll be about whatever has caught my fancy, especially the odd stuff I see as I go about my day.

Maybe they’ll provide some insight into how one writer thinks.  Hopefully, they’ll be amusing.

Join me on January 20, 2010, and we’ll all find out.

6 Responses to “In Just One Week”

  1. Gwendolyn Halliday Says:

    Hi Jane!

    I’ve totally missed you! You knew me as Wendy in Lynchburg. I’ve read a few of your books, but lost track around ’99 when I started having kids. I hope all is well and I look forward to seeing your thoughts on here.
    ~Gwendolyn

  2. Sue Says:

    How lovely! A weekly fix of Jane! I hope it’s not too arduous for you, but I shall really enjoy. 🙂

  3. Alan Robson Says:

    Hi Jane

    I’ll be here, every week. I’m looking forward to it.


    -Alan

  4. Bob Vardeman Says:

    You’re the pioneer. I’m just getting onto the wagon train. Keep blogging!

  5. Paul Dellinger Says:

    Now THIS is a blog I’ll be reading every week!

  6. Tom Says:

    Cool. Miss my regular Jane fix too. Once a week back in the day wasn’t enough, this has become silly. Hi to Jim too.

Leave a Reply

