FF: What’s Real?

Welcome to my side of a book chat…

The Friday Fragments feature lists of what I’ve read over the past week.  They are not meant to be a recommendation list.  If you’re interested in a not-at-all-inclusive list, you can look on my website.

This is not a book review column.  It’s just a list with, maybe, a few opinions tossed in.

Kel Contemplates

Kel Contemplates

This week the question of reality keeps cropping up.

What are you reading?

Recently Completed:

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater.  Sequel to the excellent The Raven Boys.  Equally excellent.  I’m going to be starting the next one soon.

Takedown Twenty by Janet Evanovich.  Audiobook. This light series seems to be losing weight as time goes on.  Still, I keep finding something to enjoy.

Murder at the Vicarage by Agatha Christie.  Audiobook. Sometimes there’s nothing like visiting with an old friend.  I’ve loved Miss Marple for more years than I am willing to admit.

Top Secret Twenty-one by Janet Evanovich.

In Progress:

My Real Children by Jo Walton.

Icefall by Matthew Kirby.  Audiobook.  I liked his Clockwork Three.

Also:

Page proofs for Artemis Invaded.

Leave a Reply

