Extra Incarnations

The other day, I saw a shirt that read: “People who say you only live once have never read a book.”  Needless to say, this resonated with me.  It also made me think about a question that I get asked a lot, although perhaps never in more detail than a few years ago by my friend, Jane Noel.

Some of My Lives

Some of My Lives

Jane asked, “How do you relate to your characters?  Who are your favorites?  What do you have in common with them?  How long do they stay with you after you finish their story?  Are there some that you just don’t like?”

I never really answered Jane’s questions except in the most general sense.  The last of her questions is the easiest to answer.

Of course there are some characters I “just don’t like.”  As I’ve mentioned elsewhere, I can get into my antagonists’ heads and develop their motivations.  They may know perfectly well that something they’re doing would be viewed by society as “evil” or “wrong.”  However, even understanding that when these characters do something self-serving or cruel, they don’t necessarily see themselves as “evil,” doesn’t mean I need to like them.

Honestly, outside of fairytales, few characters do see themselves as “evil.”  But I’ve discussed that elsewhere, and so will leave the topic behind for now.

Jane’s other questions were much harder for me to answer.  I think I put off answering them until today because I never saw the right way to explain how I feel about my characters.

Unlike some writers, I don’t write protagonists who are thinly veiled, sometimes idealized, versions of myself.  And I don’t write secondary characters who exist only to be foils to the protagonist or plot elements to move the story along.

I’d get bored out of my mind if I wrote only protagonists who were meant to be me (whether in a Fantasy setting or with a switch of gender or species or whatever).  I realize some people write to work out their personal problems or to provide themselves with the satisfaction of being the hero in fiction that they can’t be in reality.  However, until I saw the shirt mentioned above, I didn’t really realize that I write precisely not to be myself, but to explore a whole bunch of different incarnations.

In that light, Jane’s questions become much easier for me to answer.

How do I relate to my characters? I relate to my characters as if they are interesting people about whom I happen to know a whole lot more than you are ever privileged to know about the “real” people in your lives.  Because I know so much about them – often much more than ever makes it to the page – I feel a deep sense of empathy with them, even when they are doing something I don’t really like or think is wise.

“Who are your favorites?”  I don’t really have favorites.  Even though I’ve spent much more time with Firekeeper (six long novels beginning with Through Wolf’s Eyes) than I have with Mira from Child of a Rainless Year, each of them took me places and gave me experiences I could not have had without them.  So I care deeply for them all.

“What do you have in common with them?”  Well, as I said above, I have their entire lives in common with them.  Since this question could also mean, “What aspects of your life do you draw on for specific characters?” I’ll go on and say too many and too varied for me to even try to list.  Something non-writers often forget about characters – even main characters – is that writers don’t create them just by recycling parts of themselves and their own experiences.

“How long do they [your characters] stay with you after you finish their story?”  They stay with me forever.  However, I do develop a certain amnesia regarding the details of how the book or story itself was written.  That’s actually very cool.  When I have had to review older work – as when Tor re-released Brother to Dragons, Companion to Owls or when I re-read a bunch of my shorter work to compile my short story collection, Curiosities – I found it was possible to read those older works almost as if a stranger wrote them.

It was very nice to realize that Jane Lindskold the Reader actually is a fan of the works of Jane Lindskold the Writer.

So, Jane Noel (and the rest of you), there’s an answer to the question of how I relate to my own fictional characters.  It’s been fun to have a lot of different incarnations.  I look forward to having many, many more.

Oh…  This is a good time for me to remind you that I welcome reader questions.  I have a lot more fun writing the Wednesday Wanderings when I know that at least one person will be interested in what I have to say.

18 Responses to “Extra Incarnations”

  1. henrietta abeyta Says:

    WHEN YOU’RE SOFT- HEARTED YOU’RE RELATED TO THE CHARACTERS YOU READ ABOUT THE MOST SEVERAL WAYS MA’AM.

    THE CIRCLE OF LIFE ISN’T PRETEND COPPERATION IS THE MAIN WAY THE WE KEEP THE PLANET OF EARTH ALIVE, AND COOPERATION IS HOW WE CREATE THE FUTURE, BUT WE CAN’T GUESS THE RESULTS ALL THE TIME BECAUSE TINY CHANGES ARE CONSTANT THAT WHY LIFE REQUIRES CAUTION.

    SCIENCE, BUT HEY PERSONALITY CONNECTS YOU TO YOU STORY CHARACTERS TOO MA’AM. ENTERTAINMENT AS WELL. IT DOESN’T MATTER IF IT’S YOU OR SOMEONE ELSE IT’S TOTALLY TRUE HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY IT STRENGTHENS YOU WHEN YOU’RE DOUBTLESS THAT YOU’VE MADE THE RIGHT DECISION AND IT ALSO HELPS YOU SUCCEED IN THE OUTSIDE WORLD.

    ASLAN IS AN HONEST FICTION LION WE ALL GET WHAT WE ASKED FOR AT THE CURRENT TIME, IT’S YOUR SELF-CONCEPT AND YOUR BEHAVIOR WORKING TOGETHER WHEN IT COMES TO WHAT YOU JUST EARNED.

    SELF-CONTROL IS A BIG PART ON WHY WE NEED TO BE OUR VERY OWN CHEERLEADERS AS WE CHOOSE HOW TO LIVE.

    SELF-ACCEPTANCE AND SELF-FORGIVENESS ARE TWO WAYS TO PREVENT FRUSTRATION. YOUR PAST IS WHAT MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE TODAY.

    STABILITY MATTERS ALMOST AS MUCH AS STRENGTH. AND YOUR SELF-CONCEPT AND RESPONSIBILITIES ALMOST MATTER AT AN EQUAL AMOUNT TOO PEOPLE.

    ONE DOUBTLESS THING IS IF THERE WAS TOO MUCH PERFECTION THERE’D BE NO REAL ADVENTURE THERE’D MOSTLY BE DAILY FUSSING AT EVERY BUILDING.

    PART OF HOW I JASMINE OLSON STRONGLY RELATE TO SEVERAL ANIMALS IS TERRILBE INVASION AND HARM DONE TO THOSE LIKE THE TIGERS MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THE WHOLE PLANET OF EARTH IS WEAKENING, PLUS KINDNESS IS A HUGE PART OF CHRISTMAS NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF THE YEAR IT IS. WE ALL HAVE FEELING ANIMALS INDEED HAVE FEELINGS TOO SHOW SOME RESPECET ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT EARTH TO NEVER LOOK SADLY UGLY IN YOUR SIGHT.

    TOTEM SITES ON THE COMPUTER, ATTITUDE FACTS, SOCIAL SKILL FACTS, OUR FORMS AND NAMES ARE WHAT WE ARE IT’S OUR DECISION MAKING THAT SHOWS WHO WE REALLY ARE. NO ONE HAS THE EXACT SAME MANAGEMENT LIST WHICH PROVES OUR SPIRITS CAN BE A LITTLE BIT THE SAME BUT NOT ENTIRELY.

    ENJOYMENT, PASSION, HAVING THE STRENGTH TO BE THE REAL YOU INSTEAD OF HAVING THE DAILY PROBLEM OF HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE PUTTING PRESSURE ON YOU, WE DON’T HAVE TO BE SIMILAR TO FIT IN AT PARTIES LOOK AT HOW DIFFERENT DOGS COMMUNICATE WHILE THEY STILL LOVE US, LOOK AT WHAT SURPRISES DOLPHINS SHOW US IN THE BIG NEEDS OF RESCUE AND JOY TOO.

    LIVE UP TO YOUR POTENTIAL HOLD HOPE AND PATIENCE HOW TO LIVE YOUR LIFE IS ENTIRELY UP TO YOU LESSONS AND THE CHOICE OF WHO TO BE AND WHO TO MAKE THE EFFORT TO BECOME.

    FRIENDS
    ALLIES
    ENEMIES
    ACQUAINTANCES
    WHO GIVES YOU THE BEST ADVICE
    WHO CONSOLES YOU THE MOST
    WHO SUPPORTS YOU IN THE OUTER WORLD
    WHAT FAMILY MEMBERS OF YOURS FEEL PEACEFUL TO YOU
    WHO KEEPS THEIR PROMISES WITH YOU
    WHO DO YOU REALLY LIKE THE COMPANY OF
    WHAT DO YOU ENJOY DOING PICK A JOB YOU’D ENJOY
    WHO’S WILLING TO SOMETIMES STAND UP FOR YOU???????

    ARE LOYAL TO YOURSELF AS WELL AS TO OTHERS??

    DO YOU HAVE PERSEVERANCE TO CONTINUE ON???

    ARE YOU RESOURCEFUL ABOUT THIS PROBLEM??

    IS IT CURIOSITY THAT SLOWING YOU DOWN???????????

    ARE YOU STRONG ENOUGH TO KEEP YOUR COURAGE???

    ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING FOR THE RIGHT REASON???

    WILL YOU BE ABLE TO HANDLE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THE DECISION YOU RECENTLY MADE??????

    ARE YOU ABLE TO CONTROL YOUR AGITATION????????????

    ARE YOU ABLE TO TAKE THE INITIATIVE AND REACH THE FINISH LINE WITHOUT OTHERS MAKING YOU HALT TOO SOON?

    SUPERPOWER IS JUST FUN VIDEO STUFF THAT CAN TRICK YOU, YOU DON’T NEED SUPERPOWER TO BE A TRUE HERO/ HEROINE. HAVE FAITH AND CONCENTRATE.

  2. henrietta abeyta Says:

    JANE NOEL AS I ABSOLUTELY ENJOY JANE LINDSKOLD’S BOOKS ANOTHER WAY YOU COULD SAY HER FAN JASMINE OLSON IS PASSIONATE IS SHE’S BIG ON PEACE AND TOTALLY HATES TO LOOK OR SOUND THANKLESS ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO PLANTS AND ANIMALS.

    SHE FEELS LIKE WHEN ANIMALS ARE HURT YOU’RE ACTING THANKLESS TO YOUR HEAVENLY LORD/ LORDS.

  3. henrietta abeyta Says:

    I’M TOLERANT I CAN FIND ADVANTAGE PRETTY QUICK.

    DON’T LET YOUR MISTAKES CRUSH YOU AND ALSO DON’T SURRENDER THE WILL TO CHANGE EITHER, BECAUSE IN THESE TWO WAYS YOU COULD GET HURT OR IMMEDIATELY TRAPPED EMOTIONALLY AND IT WOULD BE YOUR OWN FAULT.

  4. henrietta abeyta Says:

    ANOTHER WAY THE TWO OF YOU COULD SAY I’M RELATED TO MY CHARACTERS IS AS I HAVE 3 DISABILITIES BUT I’M MORE A RESOURCE LEVEL GIRL WHO UNTIL SHE HAS GRANDMA STAND UP FOR HER FOR AT LEAST A FEW MINUTES GETS LITTLE TRUST, WELL HEY HOW I’D SAY I’M RELATED TO THE WOLVES IS WE’RE SADLY LAUGHED AT EQUALLY, PLUS HOW WE’RE MISUNDERSTOOD EQUALLY!!

    NO DISABLED PEOPLE AND WOLVES TOO SADLY THEY’RE NOT USUALLY TREATED LIKE THEY’RE WELCOME , AND NO OTHER PEOPLE AREN’T THAT PATIENT AROUND THEM EITHER, WHICH MAKES ME JASMINE OLSON FEEL DEEP SORROW FOR WOLVES’ OLD HISTORY, AND NERVOUS ABOUT MY OWN FUTURE. THAT’S ONE THING DISABLED PEOPLE AND WOLVES HAVE IN COMMON THEIR FUTURE IS DIFFICULT TO PREDICT!!!!

  5. henrietta abeyta Says:

    With insights and other gifts I find it best to match by value.

    LOYAL, GENTLE, AND FLEXIBLE!

  6. henrietta abeyta Says:

    Understanding what animated animals are doing independently and what they’re cooperating on, plus focusing on consequences of doing something similar myself these are the few ways I quickly find hints of real life.

    I believe my insights come from both, good extra lessons with Grandma and how quickly fiction can uplift me plus the fact that I always repeatedly visualize my thoughts and questions kind of meditating before deciding what to do or say.

  7. henrietta abeyta Says:

    BLIND SEER FROM FIREKEEPER’S SAGA
    GENTLE ANIMATED COUSINS OF OURS LIKE RAFIKI
    KODA WHO’S A BEAR CUB
    POCAHONTAS
    HAKU WHO TRANSFORMS INTO A DRAGON in Spirited Away
    THE WISE WAYS BELLE HELPS THE BEAST LEARN
    ARIEL HERSELF IN THE LITTLE MERMAID
    SAPHIRA IN ERAGON’S STORY
    ELLIOT THE DRAGON IN PETE’S DRAGON
    HUBIE IN THE PEBBLE AND THE PENGUIN
    THE CRANES WHO DANCE WITH MAMA ODIE
    RAPUNZEL IN DISNEY’S MOVIE CALLED TANGLED
    THE RESCUERS ONE OF DISNEY’S MOUSE MOVIES
    JEREMY THE CROW IN THE SECRET OF NIHM
    THE LAST UNICORN
    SHREK’S MOVIE SERIES
    THE BLACK CAULDRON
    ESMERELDA IN THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DOME
    QUEST FOR CAMELOT
    THE BRIDGE TO TERRABITHIA
    WHITE FANG 2 THE MYTH OF THE WHITE WOLF
    BALTO’S 3 MOVIE SERIES WHICH IS ANIMATED
    FERN GULLY
    LITTLE JOHN IN DISNEY’S ANIMATED ROBIN HOOD MOVIE
    BALOO
    BOOG THE STRONG GRIZZLY IN OPEN SEASON
    BIG MAMA, THE LARGE OWL IN THE FOX AND THE HOUND
    THE BUNCH OF BEES IN BEE MOVIE
    WHEN MARNIE WAS THERE
    CASTLE IN THE SKY
    THE ANIMATED SERIES OF MADAGASCAR
    KRONK’S NEW GROOVE
    HERCULES
    THE ANIMATED ICE AGE SERIES
    RIO’S ANIMATED SERIES
    CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY
    EIGHT BELOW
    FLIPPER
    FREE WILLY
    THE FOX AND THE CHILD

    Harry Potter Books
    Wolves of the Beyond book series
    The land of ELYON book series
    NARNIA book series
    The Wizard of OZ chapter book
    IGRAINE THE BRAVE chapter book
    Garden of the PURPLE DRAGON chapter book
    AVALON 12 OR 13 book series
    The BUTTERFLY LION chapter book
    FIREKEEPER’S SAGA
    DRAGON KISSES chapter book
    CHARLOTTE’S WEB soundtrack chapter book and animated movie
    Spirit Stallion of the Cimarron
    Toy Story Merchandise(art and music plus my own Woody Doll)
    Julie of the Wolves
    Song of the Summer King chapter book(first book of a series)
    Angel Books of JOAN WESTERN
    PET STORIES WRITTEN BY JAMES HERRIOT
    Aesop’s polite fables
    Dr. Seuss
    The Blue Dolphins chapter book
    Dog Song chapter book

    SOME OF YELLOWSTONE’S FICTION STORIES.
    SCIENCE BOOKS OF LANDSCAPES OR ANIMALS
    SCIENCE BOOKS ABOUT STONES AND MINERALS
    SCIENCE BOOKS OF ASTRONOMY
    ZOOBOOKS

    And many more I learn better from fiction stories than text books when it comes to decision making and evaluating properly…..

  8. Paul Dellinger Says:

    I like those characters who won’t let you do what your plot clearly says is necessary. Better to follow the character.

  9. henrietta abeyta Says:

    Jane Noel Ma’am as you ask this good author Jane Lindskold how she relates to her characters well I’ll tell you Ma’am while I Jasmine Olson struggled through childhood and later on the Life Program for three years, it’s fiction characters I can match by value with who really helped me igrnore the worst insults, teasing sentences, and bullying sentences, during moments of having to be independent.

    IT’S FICTION CHARACTERS WHO HELPED ME NOT LOSE COURAGE DESPITE HOW MUCH HIGH FUNCTIONING PEOPLE FEAR THE DISABLED CLASS. FICTION CHARACTERS INSPIRE ME REPEATEDLY, WHILE GRANDMA HELPS ME MEMORIZE WAYS TO STAY SAFE.

    LIKE PAUL SAYS HERE ON HIS NOTE ABOVE I’LL KEEP LISTENING TO MY CONSCIENCE AND FOCUS ONLY A LITTLE ON WHAT PLOTS RECCOMEND BECAUSE YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING THE WAY YOU’RE TOLD TO. AND IT’S COMMON PEOPLE DON’T NOTICE HOW OFTEN THEY’RE CHEATED BY BOOKS, VIDEOS, AND WHAT THEY HEAR OTHER PEOPLE SAY.

    SPIRIT AND CHARACTER EITHER WAY BE YOURSELF ALL THE TIME.

  10. henrietta abeyta Says:

    I trust you dear Jane Lindskold it’s a bit like a journal page I share with you behind this extra incarnations photo that you titled some of my lives. If you click it you’ll see a few of the strongest expressions I’m willing to share with you and the wolf packs but feel nervous to share with others out in big crowds.

    I FIND YOUR TRUST DOUBTLESS JANE LINDSKOLD, PLUS YOUR STORIES AND YOUR COMMENTS SHOW KINDNESS. YOU’RE AN AUTHOR I ADMIRE.

    JASMINE OLSON WANTING TO GIVE JANE LINDSKOLD HINTS OF HER HEART, ESPECIALLY SINCE BLIND SEER IS IN PARTS OF THIS JOURNAL PAGE OF TEN OTHER COMMENTS BEHIND THE PICTURE.

  11. henrietta abeyta Says:

    WITH WOLVES DEAR JANE LINDSKOLD IT ISN’T ONLY I LOVE THEM AND HAVE DEEP ADMIRATION OF THEIR PACKS, IT’S ALSO I MAY HAVE 3 DISABILITIES AND STILL BE MORE RESOURCE LEVEL BUT UNLIKE THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE I’M QUITE WILLING TO LEARN FROM ANIMALS AS WELL AS HUMANS THEMSELVES………..

    THE WOLVES I MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR VARIOUS HOWLS, BUT HOWEVER I STILL UNDERSTAND ENOUGH WOLF BODY LANGUAGE THAT IT SEEMS ENDLESS,
    I CONTINUALLY GAIN EXPERIENCE IN COPING CALMLY BECAUSE A WOLF’S REAL SOUL IS CLEAR TO ME AND THIS HELPS ME STAY SOOTHED AND UPLIFTED EVEN WHEN I’M ON MY OWN IN THE HUMAN WORLD……….

    SPIRITUAL, FICTIONAL, AND REAL I ENJOY ALL THREE AS LONG AS THE STORY RESPECTS THEM………!

    I DON’T CARE WHICH WORLD I’M LEARNING FROM AT THE MOMENT!!

    JASMINE OLSON TRYING TO EXPLAIN THE FEELING HER HEART QUIETLY REPEATS EXPRESSIONS OF.

  12. henrietta abeyta Says:

    BLIND SEER I’D SAY YOU’RE A CHARACTER WHO HELPS ME BE CAREFUL WITH SPEECH THANK YOU.

    SOOTHED This helps a lot when you’re nervous
    PLEASED you like how something turned out
    CONSOLED you’re really cheered up
    BOTHERED just stay as controlled as you can
    A LIFTED MOOD starting to feel better
    A CHANCE TO COMPOSE YOURSELF controlling your emotions
    WARM FEELING SAYINGS always nice to hear
    ALERT warning or sometimes helping other prepare
    BELIEFS what’s true to you
    ACCEPTANCE let things be the ways they are
    AGREEMENT a deal, sometimes a sacred promise.
    SUGGESTION just kind of guessing what to do
    ADVICE more sure how to solve the problem
    INSTRUCTIONS look at the main steps, listen to your conscience.
    COUNSELING giving information that can help with decision.
    ADMISSION sometimes hard to believe still politer to admit
    REASONING what makes sense and why
    EXPLANATIONS describe stuff a comment’s a thought
    INSULTED/ BULLIED/ TEASED/ CHEATED difficult scary too
    CRITICISM there are polite kinds too
    DISCIPLINE sensible to do your best with
    JOKES depends
    LUAGHED AT multiple reasons, so try to control your fear
    OTHERS SWEARING usually just rude, sometimes scary.
    COMMENT these don’t matter much, thoughts are freedom
    JUDGEMENT understanding what you heard or saw
    REAL EMOTIONAL EXPRESSIONS good to be loyal at these min.
    HONEST the best policy of all you’re strong and successful too.
    UNLIMITED DISCUSSIONS these are nice to have once in a while.

    WISE APOLOGIES Like when you and your parents mostly just didn’t want FIREKEEPER to give up on finding her real home.

    WISE ARGUMENTS your mother heard FIREKEEPER say.

    CHIDING like you do with FIREKEEPER makes sense dear BLIND SEER you clearly speak with caution in your tone of voice.

    PROVERBS yours are inspiring at least to me BLIND SEER I can easily see you like to help FIREKEEPER gain wisdom and strength.

    In various kinds of speech you really help me imagine the real or most likely result of each dear BLIND SEER, this is one of the things I’m the most grateful about after reading your story.

    JASMINE OLSON SHOWING HOW BLIND SEER HAS HELPED HER BE CAREFUL IN CHOOSING REACTIONS WITHOUT DOUBTING SHE DID WELL………………………………….!

  13. henrietta abeyta Says:

    I’M already re-reading your 5th book BLIND SEER and what you’ve recently helped me learn is there are things that make much more sense to get up and check on than guessing about the currents results of. THANK YOU.

    This lesson will help my curiosity just like FAOLAN’S story did by helping me realize how curiosity can cause unnecessary arguing in big crowds at public places once in a while. Plus there are people who don’t tolerate curiosity well with others………………

    IT’S A SPECIAL GIFT TO HAVE EXPERIENCE IN COPING CALMLY.

    JASMINE OLSON SHARING GOOD RECENT NEWS.

  14. henrietta abeyta Says:

    Have you clicked your SOME OF MY LIVES photo yet dear Jane Lindskold????????????? I’m in UT and you live in New Mexico, but I firmly trust equally as much as I did Tucker Ray my one true school friend who never let other kids hurt my feelings, he’d always stay close to me during our leisure time. IT’S THANK TO HIM I EVEN HAD THE CHANCE TO DO HOMECOMING SONGS OF SCHOOLS IN ROY CITY AND TALENT SHOWS AS WELL, Tucker Ray showed real respect he even knew how to kind of control his older brother around me when we were all at the same lunch table, or on the same couch, or by the same row of lockers in the long halls.

    HOW YOU HAVE BLIND SEER TALK, THE POLITE WAYS YOU TELL STRANGERS YOU DISAGREE ON THIS COMMENT SITE OF YOURS, THE CALM WAYS YOU’VE EXPLAINED LIFE TO ME, AND THE ISSUES YOUR POSTS MENTION THERE’S REAL WISDOM IN YOU DEAR JANE LINDSKOLD.

    JASMINE OLSON GIVING THANKS AND SHOWING A TITCH OF HOPE BECAUSE SHE DOESN’T WANT THE OTHER TEN COMMENTS SHOWN AFTER CLICKING THE SOME OF THE LIVES PICTURE TO HIDE FROM JANE AT ALL, SHE ONLY WANTS THEM KEPT PRIVATE WITH THIS TRUSTFUL ACQUAINTANCE PLEASE.

    PEACE.

  15. henrietta abeyta Says:

    THANK YOU JANE I’M DISABLED BUT ABLE TO TALK TO THE EASY PEOPLE LIKE YOU, YOUR POLITE GENTLE WARNINGS HELP ME JUST LIKE GRANDMA’S.

    JASMINE OLSON

  16. henrietta abeyta Says:

    I wrote a new comment below your thoughtful comment Jane.

    Apology
    Gratitude about how gentle you spoke
    A New helpful lesson I learned from your comment Jane
    explanation of why I accidently wrote too many

    THESE ARE WHAT THE COMMENT BELOW YOURS MENTIONS

    JASMINE OLSON SHOWING HER FIRM FLEXIBLITY IN THE OTHER COMMENT AFTER CLICKING THE SOME OF MY LIVES PHOTO SINCE SHE WANTS JANE LINDSKOLD AWARE OF HOW QUICK SHE CHANGES WHEN A LESSON OR ADVICE WAS POLITE AND CLEAR AT THE SAME TIME FROM NICE PEOPLE LIKE JANE LINDSKOLD HERSELF.

  17. henrietta abeyta Says:

    IF YOU WANT TO, THIS TIME IT’S UP TO YOU, BUT IF YOU CLICK YOUR SOME OF MY LIVES PICTURE A THIRD TIME YOU’LL SEE MY FIRM ANSWER OF HARMONY DEAR JANE.

    JASMINE OLSON just letting Jane know she answered back, plus expressing a bit of self-respect in her response.

Leave a Reply

